Indian Institute of Information Technology Bhagalpur

About Indian Institute of Information Technology, Bhagalpur (IIIT Bhagalpur) is one of the IIITs established by MHRD, Government of India in public-private mode in 2017. It is a joint venture of Government of India, Government of Bihar and BELTRON. Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati (IITG) has been as declared IIIT ( more… )

Indian Institute of Information Technology, Allahabad

About IIIT Allahabad Indian Institute of Information Technology, Allahabad (IIIT Allahabad) was established in 1999. In 2000, IIIT Allahabad was given the status of a “Deemed University” by the Government of India. Under the IIIT Act 2014, the Ministry of Human Resource Development identified five institutes including IIT Allahabad as ( more… )

JEE Main 2020 Online Registration Opens for Jammu & Kashmir

The application process for JEE Main 2020 closed on October 10, 2019 with a total of 9.34 lakh registrations. With the registration process being closed for all other aspirants, NTA released the JEE Main 2020 application form for JEE candidates belonging to Jammu & Kashmir. All aspirants belonging to Jammu ( more… )

JEE Advanced 2020- Important Dates and Syllabus Released

About JEE Advanced Joint Entrance Examination-Advanced (JEE- Advanced), which was previously known as the Indian Institutes of Technology-Joint Entrance Examination (IIT-JEE), is the most prestigious engineering entrance examination in India. It is conducted by one of the seven zonal IITs, under the direction of the Joint Admission Board (JAB). Admission ( more… )

National Institute of Technology, Warangal

About National Institute of Technology, Warangal The Regional Engineering College (REC), Warangal got established in 1959, and became first amongst the 15 RECs in the country. In 1959, Pandit Jawaharlal Nehru laid the foundation stone for the institution. REC Warangal received a Deemed University status and got converted to National ( more… )

National Institute of Technology Uttarakhand

About National Institute of Technology Uttarakhand is a public engineering institution in Uttarakhand. Established in 2010, it comes under one of the 31 National Institutes of Technology in India, and is recognised as an Institute of National Importance. It has its temporary campus located in the Govt. ITI, Srinagar, Pauri ( more… )

error: Content is protected !!